Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art textile Louise
Archives
Art textile Louise
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 388
8 novembre 2012

Jewelry

IMG_5351   

Jewelry,

Somebody asked me to make a jewel and so I did.

I had so much fun making them that I could not stop. I make now different models. I love to have a small work done when I cannot work  in my atelier, when I am on vacation etc.

I like them very much myself. To have something made in textile is very special, it is not ordinary!

Of course I gave away a lot of them but my friends tell me to sell them on a market but I don’t want to do that so they advised me to place them on my blog.

So you can choose a color and you see what I have at that moment in that color. In real they are more beautiful!! You will not be disappointed, I am sure! It is a very original present I think.

I think the best way is to send me a cheque for 25 euro and as soon as I have received it I send de jewelry by registered letter

I don’t have really a production of course because it takes me 2 days work to make them. Imagine for that price! It is more a matter of bringing pleasure to people, that is what I like to do, as long as I can.

I also have made little suns to make people happy for 15 euro!!!

I think this is the most secure way selling them, if you have another idea tell me please.

My creations are not for sale.  I am too attached to my work; they will be later for my children.

 

 

    

IMG_5352   

IMG_5353   

IMG_5354   

IMG_5355

IMG_5387

IMG_5388

IMG_5391

IMG_5389

IMG_5390

IMG_5395

Publicité
Commentaires
Art textile Louise
  • People interested in an art textile workshop? From childhood I have worked with textiles. In recent years, increasing attention has been given to my 3D work. My inspiration is nature. I would like to share my experiences with others.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité