Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art textile Louise
Archives
Art textile Louise
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 388
8 novembre 2012

Studio

atelier 019       atelier 021   

 

I have gained a lot of experience in different techniques.

A number of years ago I formed a club with the name “pourquoi pas” with means why not. It is a lot of fun because we use  different things to work with textiles. So as nespresso capsules, hardware, a bra, a sponge etc.

I am the only one to work three dimensional.

The past few month I made yewelery in textile. They are for sale!

IMG_3681

IMG_4419

IMG_4424

IMG_3299

IMG_3300

IMG_3301

004

006

juni 2011 003

juni 2011 004

Publicité
Commentaires
Art textile Louise
  • People interested in an art textile workshop? From childhood I have worked with textiles. In recent years, increasing attention has been given to my 3D work. My inspiration is nature. I would like to share my experiences with others.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité