Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art textile Louise
Archives
Art textile Louise
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 388
8 novembre 2012

Workshops

IMG_3529

Classes,

In all those years I participated in different classes, to work with tyvek, lutradur, etc.etc.  I can teach you to work with .

Also I can offer you classes to make flowers, birds, jewelry.

Sometimes a family that  is on vacation for skiing  the mother comes working in my atelier for a day or half a day.

I am  privileged that I don’t need the money for living so I can ask 30 euro for a day and it is à great pleasure  for me to meet women. 

For any questions mail me, louise.hoeksema@wanadoo.fr                                                  

IMG_3530

IMG_3531

IMG_3548

IMG_3617

002

003

004

006

007

009

011

020

 

 

 

.

Publicité
Commentaires
Art textile Louise
  • People interested in an art textile workshop? From childhood I have worked with textiles. In recent years, increasing attention has been given to my 3D work. My inspiration is nature. I would like to share my experiences with others.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité