Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art textile Louise
Archives
Art textile Louise
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 388
8 novembre 2012

Lodging

Lodging  2

There are different possibilities in our village.

Look at the website  of the village Alex Mairie d'Alex

Click on Mairie d’Alex  and after that le Tourisme Hébergement and you will find several addresses.

You can also contact different villages around Alex as Menthon St Bernard, Veryrier de Lac, Annecy, Thones.

At my place I have a guestroom with 2 beds .

So if you have questions feel free and contact me.

louise.hoeksema@wanadoo.fr

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Art textile Louise
  • People interested in an art textile workshop? From childhood I have worked with textiles. In recent years, increasing attention has been given to my 3D work. My inspiration is nature. I would like to share my experiences with others.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité